Organisatie

Speltakken

Bevers
Jona Vonk
bevers@scoutingalverna.nl

Welpen
welpen@scoutingalverna.nl

Scouts
Rens Jorn Oosterveld
scouts@scoutingalverna.nl

Explorers
Bjenze Gerritsen
explorers@scoutingalverna.nl

Oudercomité

Mariël Toonen
oudercomite@scoutingalverna.nl

Blokhut verhuur

Theo van Lith
verhuur@scoutingalverna.nl

Dagelijks bestuur

bestuur@scoutingalverna.nl

Voorzitter: Marcella Willems
voorzitter@scoutingalverna.nl
Tel.: 06-21258874

Secretaris: Arjan Mels
secretaris@scoutingalverna.nl

Penningmeester: Inge van Swam
penningmeester@scoutingalverna.nl